FOR INQUIRIES, PLEASE CONTACT:

Brent Jackson, Senior Vice President  |  +1 202 263 9200  |  bjackson@ttrsir.com

Rob Sanders, Senior Vice President  |  +1 202 744 6463  |  rsanders@ttrsir.com

Peter Lane, Associate  |  +1 202 664 9202  |  plane@ttrsir.com

Shannon Hettinger, Associate  |  +1 202 503 7833  |  shettinger@ttrsir.com

Greg Schneider, Associate  |  +1 202 480 7927  |  gschneider@ttrsir.com

Kevin Friend, Associate  |  +1 202 320 2205  |  kfriend@ttrsir.com

Doug Richards, Associate  |  +1 703 609 2188  |  drichards@ttrsir.com

Mattia D'Affuso, Marketing Director |  +1 240 464 5626  |  mdaffuso@ttrsir.com

Grant Steerzer, Operations Director  |  +1 717 574 1850  |  gstreezer@ttrsir.com

Name *
Name
Are You Looking to Buy or Sell?