contact us


 
 
8061-FINAL.jpg
 

Robert Sanders | rsanders@ttrsir.com | +1 202 744 6463

Brent Jackson | bjackson@ttrsir.com | +1 202 263 9200

Peter Lane | plane@ttrsir.com | +1 202 644 9202

Mattia D’Affuso | mdaffuso@ttrsir.com | +1 240 464 5626

Shannon Hettinger | shettinger@ttrsir.com | +1 202 503 7833

Doug Richards | drichards@ttrsir.com | +1 703 609 2188

Seth Williams | swilliams@ttrsir.com | +1 202 870 8800

Grant Steerzer | gsteerzer@ttrsir.com | +1 717 574 1850

Charles Krampf | ckrampf@ttrsir.com | +1 978 473 1117

 

The Rob and Brent Group have eight offices that are strategically located across Washington, D.C., Maryland, and Virginia.

 
 
 

EVERY HOME HAS A STORY. LET US TELL YOURS.

 

Contact Us

Name *
Name